Nurturing, Developing, Inspiring

At Parkside GGI Academy our children are at the heart of everything we do.

We believe every child deserves the best start in life.

Through nurturing our children's curiosity, potential and experiences we will develop
their love of learning and their abillty to embrace the challenges of the future.

 

Click here for information about the Inspired Learning Multi Academy Trust.

Term Dates

 

Staff training days will take place outside the term dates given above i.e. when the children are on holiday or after school.

Term dates for other academic years can be found here:


2019-2020


2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 Tuesday 4th September School re-opens

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October Closed for half-term

Friday 21st December Last day of term School closes 1.30pm
Spring Term 2019 Tuesday 8th January School re-opens

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Closed for half-term

Friday 29th March Last day of term School closes 1.30pm
Summer Term 2019 Monday 15th April School re-opens

Good Friday 19th April (school closed)
Easter Monday  22nd April (school closed)

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Closed for half-term

Friday 19th July Last day of term School closes 1.30pm